Take action to protect and conserve the Exmoor National Park:

2023 Winners

This year’s first place goes to Ralph Ellis for his fantastic photograph of Wimbleball Lake.

Second place goes to Paul Macus for his delightful photograph of Robbers Bridge.

This year’s third place goes to Jochen Langbein for his fantastic photograph of Stags under a Mackerel Sky.


Runners up are as follows:

Debbie Stanyon for Colours of an Exmoor Autumn

Jochen Langbein for Exmoor Pony above Porlock Bay

Nigel Childs for Heads Up. Nr Simonsbath

Shortlisted entries are as follows:

Brian Ellis for Dew Pond

Chrissy Wiggill for The Beauty of Exmoor

Marcin Jankowski for Dunkery Beacon Sunrise

Paul Sparks for Autumn Steps

Roger Shattock for Conygar Tower